/ Older Adults /
LSS AmeriCorps Seniors Contacts in Minnesota

LSS AmeriCorps Seniors Contacts in Minnesota

For more information on being a Senior Companion or Foster Grandparent, please contact the LSS coordinator in your area.

AmeriCorps Seniors Application Form

A. North Central MN
Christina Bartos
218.290.0186
christina.bartos@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Itasca, Koochiching and St. Louis

B. Northwest MN
Brittni McWaters
218.536.9939
brittni.mcwaters@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Becker, Beltrami, Cass, Clay, Clearwater and Hubbard

C. North Shore Area
Michelle Miller
218.529.2280
michelle.miller@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Carlton, Cook, Lake and St. Louis

D. Central MN
Angela Kingbird
218.824.3804
angela.kingbird@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Aitkin, Cass, Crow Wing, Mille Lacs, Morrison and Wadena

E. West Central MN
Marci Hjelm
320.368.0184
marci.hjelm@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Big Stone, Douglas, Grant, Otter Tail, Pope, Stevens, Swift, Traverse and Wilkin

F. South Central MN
Janel Heinen
320.241.5173
janel.heinen@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Benton, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Sherburne, Stearns Todd and Wright

G. East Central MN
Terry Hollingsworth
651.310.9459
terry.hollingsworth@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Anoka, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec and Pine

H. Southwest MN
Gail Sumerfelt
507.530.2295
gail.sumerfelt@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Blue Earth, Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Lac Qui Parle, LeSueur, Lyon, Martin, Lincoln, McLeod, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley, Watonwan and Yellow Medicine

I. Hennepin County
Alyssa Dragin
651.310.9425
alyssa.dragin@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Hennepin

J. East Metro Area
Jacqueline James
651.310.9455
jacqueline.james@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Ramsey and Washington

K. South Metro Area
Ashley Lushinsky
651.310.9447
ashley.lushinsky@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Carver, Dakota and Scott

L. Southeast MN
Rochelle Shultz
507.512.1036
rochelle.shultz@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca and Winona