/ Older Adults /
LSS AmeriCorps Seniors Contacts in Minnesota

LSS AmeriCorps Seniors Contacts in Minnesota

County Map

For more information on being a Senior Companion or Foster Grandparent, please contact the LSS coordinator in your area.

AmeriCorps Seniors Application Form

A. North Central MN
Christina Bartos
218.290.0186
christina.bartos@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Itasca, Koochiching and St. Louis

B. Northwest MN
Brinn Krabbenhoft
218.366.0524
brinn.krabbenhoft@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Becker, Beltrami, Cass, Clay, Clearwater and Hubbard

C. North Shore Area
Michelle Miller
218.529.2280
michelle.miller@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Cook, Lake and St. Louis

D. Central MN
Brittany Thoms
218.824.3804
brittany.thoms@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cass, Crow Wing, Morrison, Pine, Todd and Wadena

E. West Central MN
Marci Hjelm
320.368.0184
marci.hjelm@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Big Stone, Chippewa, Douglas, Grant, Lac Qui Parle, Otter Tail, Pope, Stevens, Swift, Traverse, Wilkin and Yellow Medicine

F. South Central MN
Janel Heinen
320.241.5173
janel.heinen@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Benton, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Mille Lacs, Sherburne, Stearns and Wright

G. East Central MN
Terry Hollingsworth
651.310.9459
terry.hollingsworth@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Anoka, Chisago, Isanti and Kanabec

H. Southwest MN
Jody Bloemke
507.479.1899
jody.bloemke@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Blue Earth, Brown, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, LeSueur, Lyon, Martin, Lincoln, McLeod, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley and Watonwan

I. Hennepin County
Tina Voss
651.310.9425
tina.voss@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Hennepin

J. East Metro Area
Jacqueline James
651.310.9455
jacqueline.james@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Ramsey and Washington

K. South Metro Area
Ashley Lushinsky
651.310.9447
ashley.lushinsky@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Carver, Dakota, Rice and Scott

L. Southeast MN
Joyce Lehman
507.512.1036
joyce.lehman@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca and Winona