/ Older Adults /
Caregiver Respite Services by Location

Service locations and contacts

Map of Caregiver locations

 

We provide services in the shaded counties in the map above. View the details below for your local caregiver respite coordinator. They can provide information about caregiver respite services and community resources in your area, which may include:

  • caregiver coaching and counseling
  • caregiver support groups
  • in-home respite care
  • group respite care
  • upcoming workshops and classes
  • retreats and other activities

For general inquiries about LSS Caregiver Respite Services, contact us or call 866.787.9802.

Northwest – Region 1

Julie Praska-Moser
Julie.Praska-Moser@lssmn.org
218.686.6228

Serving counties: Kittson, Mahnomen, Marshall, Lake of the Woods, Red Lake, Roseau, Polk, Pennington and Roseau

 

West Central – Region 2

Laura Hawk
Laura.Hawk@lssmn.org
218.220.7517

Serving counties: Becker, Clay, Otter Tail, Norman, Traverse and Wilkin

 

East Central – Region 3

Mary Smith
Mary.Smith@lssmn.org
218.203.7312

Serving counties: Cass and Crow Wing

 

Central – Region 4

Alicia Truax
Alicia.Truax@lssmn.org
218.640.7737

Serving counties: Sherburne, Todd, Wadena and Wright

 

Southwest – Region 5

Deanna Harvego
Deanna.Harvego@lssmn.org
320.292.3840

Serving counties: Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac Qui Parle, Kandiyohi,Swift and Yellow Medicine
 

South – Region 6

Barb Alsleben
Barbara.Alsleben@lssmn.org
320.221.3747

Serving counties:  Brown, Jackson County, McLeod, Meeker, Renville and Sibley