/ Older Adults /
Caregiver Respite Services by Location

Service locations and contacts

Caregiver MN Map

 

We provide services in the shaded counties in the map above. View the details below for your local caregiver respite coordinator. They can provide information about caregiver respite services and community resources in your area, which may include:

  • caregiver coaching and counseling
  • caregiver support groups
  • in-home respite care
  • group respite care
  • upcoming workshops and classes
  • retreats and other activities

For general inquiries about LSS Caregiver Respite Services, contact us or call 866.787.9802.

Northwest MN - Region 1

Julie Praska-Moser
Julie.Praska-Moser@lssmn.org
218.686.6228
Serving counties: Red Lake, Pennington, Marshall, Mahnomen, Lake of the Woods, Kittson, Roseau

Laura Hawk
Laura.Hawk@lssmn.org
218.220.7517

Serving Norman County

 

North Central MN – Region 2

Julie Praska-Moser
Julie.Praska-Moser@lssmn.org
218.686.6228

Serving counties: Mahnomen and Polk

 

Region 3: no longer serving this area

 

West Central – Region 4

Alicia Truax
Alicia.Truax@lssmn.org
218.640.7737
Serving counties: Otter Tail, Traverse

Laura Hawk
Laura.Rasmussen@lssmn.org
218.220.7517
Serving counties: Becker, Clay, Wilkin
 

Central – Region 5

Alicia Truax
Alicia.Truax@lssmn.org
218.640.7737
Serving counties: Todd, Wadena

Barb Alsleben
Barbara.Alsleben@lssmn.org
320.221.3747
Serving counties: Sherburne, Wright

Mary Smith
Mary.Smith@lssmn.org
218.203.7312
Serving counties: Cass, Crow Wing
 

Mid-Minnesota – Region 6E

Barb Alsleben
Barbara.Alsleben@lssmn.org
320.221.3747
Serving counties: Kandiyohi, Meeker

Deanna Harvego
Deanna.Harvego@lssmn.org
320.292.3840
Serving counties: Renville, McLeod
 

Mid-Minnesota – Region 6W

Barb Alsleben
Barbara.Alsleben@lssmn.org
320.221.3747
Serving counties: Big Stone, Chippewa, Swift, Yellow Medicine
 

Southwest Minnesota - Region 8

Barb Alsleben
Barbara.Alsleben@lssmn.org
320.221.3747
Serving Jackson County
 

South-Central Minnesota - Region 9

Deanna Harvego
Deanna.Harvego@lssmn.org
320.292.3840
Serving counties: Brown, Sibley