/ Military & Veteran Services /
Military & Veterans Services Contacts

Military & Veterans Services Contactsmap

 

Contact us for more information, to register for a support group or to set up a counseling appointment. We will get back to you promptly.

Please call LSS Behavioral Health Services 888.881.8261 with any questions.

To contact us regarding CORE services, call 844.577.2673 or call the regional contact as listed below.

 

Regional Contacts

Northwest Area
211 Holmes St. W, Ste. 203
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Michele Cariveau
Office: 218.847.0629
Fax: 218.846.1285
michele.cariveau@lssmn.org

Central Area
2835 W. St. Germaine St., Ste. 550
St. Cloud, MN 56301

 

716 E St. NE
Brainerd, MN 56401

Julie Lewis
Office: 320.251.7700
Fax: 320.251.8898
julie.lewis@lssmn.org

 

Brandi Sullivan
Office: 218.828.7379
brandi.sullivan@lssmn.org

West Central Area
507 22nd Ave E, Ste. 1
Alexandria, MN 56308
Kathy Lahr
Cell: 320.304.5982
Office: 320.762.5124
Fax: 320.762.2422
Kathy.Lahr@lssmn.org
South Area
710 S 2nd St.
Mankato, MN 56001
Victor Thipavong
Office: 612.879.5323
Fax: 507.625.8998
victor.thipavong@lssmn.org
Northeast Area
424 W. Superior St., Ste. 204
Duluth, MN 55082
Theresa Johnson
Cell: 218.380.1248
Office: 218.529.2296
Fax: 218.529.2239
Theresa.Johnson@lssmn.org
Metro Area
2400 Park Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Tony Miller
Office: 612.879.5320
Fax: 612.879.5282
tony.miller@lssmn.org

Contact Form

Use this form to contact our central office.