/ Military & Veterans /
Military & Veterans Services Contacts

Military & Veterans Services Contactsmap

 

Contact us for more information, to register for a support group or to set up a counseling appointment. We will get back to you promptly.

Please call LSS Behavioral Health Services 888.881.8261 with any questions.

To contact us regarding C.O.R.E. services, call 844.577.2673 or call the regional contact as listed below.

 

Regional Contacts

Northwest Area
211 Holmes Street W, Suite 203
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Justin Berg
Office: 218.847.0629
Fax: 218.846.1285
Justin.Berg@lssmn.org
Central Area
22 Wilson Ave NE, Suite 110
St. Cloud, MN 56302
Stacey Kloek
Office: 320.251.7700
Fax: 320.251.8898
Stacey.Kloek@lssmn.org
West Central Area
507 22nd Ave E, Suite 1
Alexandria, MN 56308
Kathy Lahr
Office: 320.762.5124
Fax: 320.762.2422
Kathy.Lahr@lssmn.org
South Area
710 S 2nd St
Mankato, MN 56001
Ashley Hall
Cell: 507.327.5283
Office: 507.625.6908
Fax: 507.625.8998
Ashley.Hall@lssmn.org
Northeast Area
424 W. Superior St, Ste. 204
Duluth, MN 55082
Dan Couture
Cell: 218.481.1955
Office: 218.529.2296
Fax: 218.529.2239
Dan.Couture@lssmn.org
Metro Area
2400 Park Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Andy Qualy
Cell: 612.219.7144
Office: 612.879.5320
Fax: 612.879.5282
Andrew.Qualy@lssmn.org

Contact Form

Use this form to contact our central office.