/ Older Adults /
LSS AmeriCorps Seniors Contacts & Locations

Service Contacts and Locations

For more information on being a Senior Companion or Foster Grandparent, please contact the LSS coordinator in your area.

Senior Corps Application Form

A. North Central MN
Christina Bartos
218.290.0186
christina.bartos@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Itasca, Koochiching, St. Louis

B. Northwest MN
Brittni McWaters
218.536.9939
brittni.mcwaters@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Becker, Beltrami, Cass, Clay, Clearwater, Hubbard

C. North Shore Area
Dana Bergstrom
218.529.2280
dana.bergstrom@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Carlton, Cook, Lake, St. Louis

D. Central MN
Angela Kingbird
218.824.3804
angela.kingbird@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Aitkin, Cass, Crow Wing, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Todd, Wadena

E. West Central MN
Marci Hjelm
320.368.0184
marci.hjelm@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Big Stone, Douglas, Grant, Otter Tail, Pope, Stevens, Swift, Traverse, Wilkin

F. South Central MN
Janel Heinen
320.241.5173
janel.heinen@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Benton, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Sherburne, Stearns, Wright

G. East Central MN
Terry Hollingsworth
651.310.9459
terry.hollingsworth@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Anoka, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Pine

H. Southwest MN
Gail Sumerfelt
507.530.2295
gail.sumerfelt@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Blue Earth, Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Lac Qui Parle, LeSeuer, Lyon, Martin, Lincoln, McLeod, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley, Watonwan, Yellow Medicine

I. Hennepin County
Alyssa Dragin
651.310.9425
alyssa.dragin@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Hennepin

J. East Metro Area
Jacqueline James
651.310.9455
jacqueline.james@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Ramsey, Washington

K. South Metro Area
Dawn Starr
651.310.9421
dawn.starr@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Carver, Dakota, Scott

L. Southeast MN
Ashley Lushinsky
507.512.1036
ashley.lushinsky@lssmn.org

Serving counties: Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, Winona