/ Families /
Contact a Foster Care Coordinator

Contact an LSS Foster Care Coordinator

LSS Therapeutic Foster Care Coordinators facilitate licensing and work closely with foster families to help ensure a positive experience for the children in our care, as well as for the foster family.

Our therapeutic foster care programs are located in seven regions of the state. We accept referrals from all county social workers and children’s mental health workers.

For more information about becoming a foster care provider or making a referral, please contact the therapeutic foster care coordinator closest to your location.

You can also request more information about becoming a foster parent by completing our foster parent interest form .

Locations

Alexandria Area
507 - 22nd Avenue East, Suite 1
Alexandria, MN 56308

Martha Gutierrez
TFC Coordinator
320.424.3859
martha.gutierrez@lssmn.org

Brainerd Lakes Area
716 E Street NE
Brainerd, MN 56401
Heather Ashe
TFC Coordinator
612.352.6478
heather.ashe@lssmn.org
Duluth
424 West Superior St.
Duluth, MN 55802
Kris Hanson
TFC Coordinator
218.600.6996
kris.hanson@lssmn.org
Mankato
710 South 2nd St.
Mankato, MN 56001
Candy Picka, LSW
TFC Coordinator
507.225.0590
candy.picka@lssmn.org

Amy Jensen
TFC Coordinator
507.469.6145
amy.jensen@lssmn.org
Moorhead and Northwestern MN
3101 S Frontage Rd Suite 100
Moorhead, MN 56560
Lynn Kotrba, LPC
TFC Coordinator
218.443.5657
lynn.kotrba@lssmn.org

Rachel Osborne
TFC Coordinator
701.446.7652
rachel.osborne@lssmn.org
Rochester, MN Area
1610 14th St NW, Suite 300
Rochester, MN 55901
Brianna Roskam
TFC Coordinator
507-512-1015
brianna.roskam@lssmn.org
St. Cloud Area
2835 W St. Germain St, Ste 550
St. Cloud, MN 56302
Heather Ashe
TFC Coordinator
612.352.6478
heather.ashe@lssmn.org
Twin Cities Metro Area
2400 Park Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Brianna Roskam
TFC Coordinator
612.751.9395
brianna.roskam@lssmn.org
Contact

LSS Therapeutic Foster Care