/ Families /
Contact a Foster Care Coordinator

Contact an LSS Foster Care Coordinator

LSS Therapeutic Foster Care Coordinators facilitate licensing and work closely with foster families to help ensure a positive experience for the children in our care, as well as for the foster family.

Our therapeutic foster care programs are located in seven regions of the state. We accept referrals from all county social workers and children’s mental health workers.

For more information about becoming a foster care provider or making a referral, please contact the therapeutic foster care coordinator closest to your location.

You can also request more information about becoming a foster parent by completing our foster parent interest form .

Locations

Alexandria Area
507 - 22nd Avenue East, Suite 1
Alexandria, MN 56308
Mary Weaver
TFC Coordinator
320.424.3859
mary.weaver@lssmn.org
Brainerd Lakes Area
716 E Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
Tony Oltmann            
TFC Coordinator
218.828.7379
tony.oltmann@lssmn.org
Mankato
710 South 2nd St.
Mankato, MN 56001
Candy Picka, LSW
TFC Coordinator
612.242.7553
candy.picka@lssmn.org
Moorhead and Northwestern MN
715 11th St. N., Suite 401
Moorhead, MN 56560
Lynn Kotrba, LPC
TFC Coordinator
218.236.1494
lynn.kotrba@lssmn.org
Rochester, MN Area
816 South Broadway
Rochester, MN 55902
Jodi Raidt
Program Manager
507.512.1015
jodi.raidt@lssmn.org
St. Cloud Area
22 Wilson Ave. N.E., Suite 110
St. Cloud, MN 56302
Maria Mills 
TFC Coordinator
320.251.7700
maria.mills@lssmn.org
Twin Cities Metro Area
2400 Park Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Lauren Donoho, LSW
TFC Coordinator
612.879.5209
lauren.donoho@lssmn.org
Contact

LSS Therapeutic Foster Care