Behavioral Health

Programs

  • Therapeutic Foster Care Coordinators


    Treatment Foster Care Family 2LSS therapeutic foster care programs are located in six regions of the state.

    LSS Therapeutic Foster Care coordinators work closely with foster families to help ensure a positive experience for the children in our care, as well as for the foster family.

    Apply to become an LSS foster family >

    We accept referrals from all county social workers and children’s mental health workers.

    For more information about becoming a foster care provider or making a referral, please contact your local therapeutic foster care coordinator. Feel free to contact the coordinator located closest to you.

    If you're interested in becoming a foster parent, also feel free to fill out our foster parent interest form.

     

     

    Alexandria Area
    507 - 22nd Avenue East, Suite 1 
    Alexandria, MN 56308

    Mary Weaver 
    TFC Coordinator 
    320-424-3859 
    mary.weaver@lssmn.org

    Brainerd Lakes Area
    716 E Street
    Brainerd, MN 56401

    Tony Oltmann               
    TFC Coordinator
    218.828.7379
    tony.oltmann@lssmn.org

    Mankato and Southeastern MN
    710 South 2nd St.
    Mankato, MN 56001

    Candy Picka, LSW
    TFC Coordinator
    612.242.7553
    candy.picka@lssmn.org

    Moorhead and Northwestern MN
    715 11th St. N., Suite 401
    Moorhead, MN 56560

    Lynn Kotrba, LPC
    TFC Coordinator
    218.236.1494
    lynn.kotrba@lssmn.org
    Rochester, MN Area
    2600 Westridge Ln N.W. 

    Rochester, MN 55901

    Sonya Chieves
    TFC Coordinator
    507.512.1015
    sonya.chieves@lssmn.org

    St. Cloud
    22 Wilson Ave. N.E., Suite 110
    St. Cloud, MN 56302

    Maria Mills
    TFC Coordinator
    320.251.7700
    maria.mills@lssmn.org

    Twin Cities Metro Area
    2400 Park Ave S.
    Minneapolis, MN 55404

    Jodi Raidt
    TFC Coordinator
    612.879.5219
    jodi.raidt@lssmn.org

    Lauren Donoho, BSW
    TFC Coordinator
    612.879.5209
    lauren.donoho@lssmn.org

     

  • Please fill out this form to get in contact with our staff.

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Questions or comments:

    Once you submit this form, we will contact you as soon as possible.